Sale Guide 2010: Designer stores

 | By  |  Add comment

Take a peek at our ultimate sale guide and bag yourself a bargain.

Marc by Marc Jacobs autumn/winter 2011
Agent Provocateur / Starts 27 December / Enq: 020 7439 0229 / agentprovocateur.com

Alberta Ferretti / Starts 26 December / 50% off / Enq: 020 7235 2349 / albertaferretti.com

Alexander McQueen / Starts 26 December / 40% off / Enq: 020 7355 0088 / alexandermcqueen.com

Anya Hindmarch / Starts 26 December / Up to 50% off / Enq: 020 7730 0961 / anyahindmarch.com

Burberry / Details to follow / Enq: 020 3402 1444 / burberry.com

Chanel / Starts early January 2011 / 30% off ready-to-wear and shoes / Enq: 020 7493 5040 / chanel.com

Chloe / Starts 28 December / 50% off / Enq: 020 7823 5348 / chloe.com

DKNY / Starts 21 December / 50% off / Enq: 020 7499 6238 / dkny.com

Dolce & Gabbana / Starts 26 December / Enq : 020 7659 9000 / dolceandgabbana.com

Gucci / Starts 26 December / Up to 50% off / Enq: 020 7235 6707 / gucci.com

Jimmy Choo / Starts 24 December online and 27 December in-store / Starts at 30% off / Enq: 020 749 35858 / jimmychoo.com

Lulu Guinness / Starts 26 December until 13 January / Final reductions will be 70% off / Enq: 020 7823 4828 / luluguinness.com

Marc by Marc Jacobs / Starts 14 December / 70% off shoes only / Enq: 020 7399 1690 / marcjacobs.com

Marc Jacobs / Starts 27 December / Womenswear and shoes at 30% off rising to 70% / Enq: 020 7399 1690 / marcjacobs.com

Marni / Starts 27 December / 40% off / Enq: 020 7245 9520 / marni.com

Matthew Williamson / Starts 28 December / 50% off / Enq: 020 7629 6200 / matthewwilliamson.com

Moschino / Starts 27 December / Enq: 020 7318 0555 / moschino.com

Mulberry / Online preview on 24 December. Sale starts in all stores 27 December / From 30% to 50% off / Enq: 020 7491 3900 mulberry.com

Prada / Starts 26 December / 30% off / Enq: 020 7647 5000 / prada.com

Ralph Lauren / Starts 27 December / Enq: 020 7535 4600 / ralphlauren.com

Rupert Sanderson / Starts 27 December online and in-store running until 29 January / 40% off / Enq: 0207 491 2220 / rupertsanderson.com

Sonia Rykiel / Starts 29 December / Enq: 020 7493 5255 / soniarykiel.com

Stella McCartney / Starts 15 December / Up to 50% off / Enq: 020 7518 3100 / stellamccartney.com

Temperley London / Starts 17 December / 45% off mainline and 25% off Alice by Temperley / Enq: 020 7229 7957 / temperleylondon.com

Tod's / Starts 27 December / Enq: 020 7493 2237 / tods.com

Versace / Pre-sale now on, full sale starts 27 December / Between 40% and 50% off / Enq: 020 7259 5700 / versace.com

NEXT PAGE: Department stores
Leave your comments below
0 comments

Loading...

Latest in Shopping Bag

You might like

You'll like these too

daily news