FORUMS FORUM RSSrss icon

Designer bags

Forum Jump

View Unanswered Threads
Author Message
REPLY QUOTE Posted :
Subject: Designer bags
Hi,
I need help and advcie please.
I've found a website selling really nice bags but at the price they are selling they can't be originals.
Anyway, they look good but has anyone ever ordered from them?
You can find them as cheap designer handbags on facebook or at mylittlesecretbox.com
I would appreciate any thoughts or comments.
Thanks
winnie68
Send message
REPLY QUOTE Posted :
Subject: Re: Designer bags
Hi, I've looked at the site and their tagline is 'they look so real you can't tell the difference' so they are not originals.....hope this helps
Momo521
Send message
REPLY QUOTE Posted :
Subject: Re: Designer bags
Yeah, I agree.
Momo521
Send message
REPLY QUOTE Posted :
Subject: Re: Designer bags
Yeah, I agree.
layton11
Send message
REPLY QUOTE Posted :
Subject: Re: Designer bags
You could try buying good condition second hand bags.

There is a lovely Mulberry on this fashion site...

http://www.fashionoko.com/Item/mulberry/bagspurses/159

HTH
layton11
Send message
REPLY QUOTE Posted :
Subject: Re: Designer bags
You could also try buying good condition second hand bags.

I found on nice Mullberry on here:

http://www.fashionoko.com/Item/mulberry/bagspurses/159

HTH
Back to top
Who's online?

veblevensvann

You can find us here...
Follow Me on Pinterest
Member benefits
  • Free weekly newsletter
  • Talk to forum members
  • Win 100s of freebies
SIGN UP TODAY
Promotions